Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

Board


President  Thomas Mieczynski    tmieczynski@yahoo.com

Vice President John Wait - jwwarriorelite@gmail.com 

Treasurer  Mike Mancuso - MikeMancuso1323@yahoo.com

Secretary  Amy Rogalski - Amysrogalski@yahoo.com 

Members At Large 
Jonathan Carpenter -joncarp5@gmail.com
Andrew Fink - fink_andrew@hotmail.com
Pete Mercier - petermercier@live.com 
Leigh Furtado- Leigh.Furtado@gmail.com 
Nate Henderson - cumberlandnate@gmail.com 
Shawn Bartlett - Sbartlett@semperhl.com 
Joe Michl - Jmichl2585@yahoo.com 




Send Your Feedback